Wednesday, May 11, 2011
Blog Time fools.
Sorry I haven't been blogging lately but I'm back. First up some baseball my boy Keith wanted the Braves as the best team in the NL. Sorry Keith but the Phillies are just better straight up. That's all I am saying about Keith. Now onto a question that my Uncle Jim asked me. Is Andrew McCutchen the best CF in baseball today? I gotta say yeah he is. He can hit better than most. His defense is ridiulous and his arm is crazy good. But that all does not add up to his energy. The guy is a freak of an athlete. With the decline of outfielders Andrew is a rare breed that is great for the game today. Quick grill on Barea. JJ Barea has accepted the apology after Bynum's hissy fit foul. Barea I am dissapointed in you. Don't accept it. He just saying because he is being punished and fined. Bynum is a terrible athlete and has even worse sportsmanship. The guy is a joke. If Bynum would've gotten no fine or suspension he wouldn't of said sorry. Take it back Barea and go after him. Tonights action I got Heat over Celtics, Yanks over Royals, and Grizz over Thunder. Thanks for reading. I'm Out!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment